Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresco's Waterfront Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

St Petersburg, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fresco's Waterfront Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Keri 7 days ago

Mahi Mahi

Our meals were absolutely amazing; however, the cocktails were not Fresco quality. I am so disappointed with what came from the bar. I had higher expectations for cocktails with this wonderful menu! When I spend 250.00 on dinner, I expect a cocktail that is a work of art!

Bishop 17 days ago

Seafood Platter

The seafood platter was delicious and cooked perfectly. Everything was very flavorful and the food came out in a timely manner. No complaints at all. Great portion for the price as well.

Sansinic 29 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

If you told me that I would have to eat this sandwich everyday, for the rest of my life, I wouldn't even be slightly upset.

Billy Ray 3 months ago

Carbonara

Best tortellini dish I've ever had

Racheleena0 5 months ago

Steak & Eggs

Without fail, Frescos is our go-to brunch spot. Always worth the short wait, we are always seated quickly and attended to promptly. Steak and eggs with home fries is always amazing, the toast is always perfect. The French toast is my second choice but also VERY delicious. Frescos is a must try if you're new in town or just visiting! 5 stars in my eyes.

Chris 11 days ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Generous portion of lobster. Tasteless no flavor wouldn't recommend or order again. Grouper bites are amazing though.

Sansinic 29 days ago

(P) Spring Rolls

I would sell my first born child for a chance to try these for the first time again.

Vicki Harper about 1 month ago

Traditional

Delicious

Dawn 3 months ago

Spring Rolls

I am obsessed with these spring rolls!!! Best I ever had !!!

Apreston1997 5 months ago

Ceviche*

The best ceviche in St Pete!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA