Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresco's Waterfront Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

St Petersburg, FL

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fresco's Waterfront Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jaime A 3 days ago

Calamari

Probably one of the best calamari ive had. Cooked perfectly

Pamela 3 months ago

Mahi Mahi

AWESOME - so good!

Lorraine 4 months ago

Ceviche*

It needed a kick. Should have requsted jalapeno. My mistake to use tobasco. Warm fresh chips would have really been nice.

Keri 5 months ago

Mahi Mahi

Our meals were absolutely amazing; however, the cocktails were not Fresco quality. I am so disappointed with what came from the bar. I had higher expectations for cocktails with this wonderful menu! When I spend 250.00 on dinner, I expect a cocktail that is a work of art!

Bishop 5 months ago

Seafood Platter

The seafood platter was delicious and cooked perfectly. Everything was very flavorful and the food came out in a timely manner. No complaints at all. Great portion for the price as well.

Kpallazza about 1 month ago

Lobster Bisque

Bisque was fabulous. Our waitress Jenna was so attentive and nice. Will come back soon. The staff at this restaurant work as a team and all the food was excellent Thank you for the wonderful experience

Lorraine 4 months ago

Seafood Platter

This was the best seafood platter experience I have ever had. We had an. app and split the platter with a nice bottle of bubbly. Service was outstanding. My new go to place.

Barrettsarah21 4 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

I love Fresco's but am disappointed they have changed their tortillas to flour instead of corn. Gluten-free options are very important as my daughter has celiac and always looked forward to eating your tacos. With celiac, she cannot have any flour or cross-contamination leaving her with only your sides and salads as options.

Chris 5 months ago

Hot Lobster Roll

Generous portion of lobster. Tasteless no flavor wouldn't recommend or order again. Grouper bites are amazing though.

Sansinic 5 months ago

(P) Spring Rolls

I would sell my first born child for a chance to try these for the first time again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA